Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr. - Soul Sounds (Vinyl)

DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP Meine Sprache. Wunschzettel Log in to view your wishlist.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'. Add a link to your release at the top of Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr.

- Soul Sounds (Vinyl) description section to maximise visibility and sales. Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr. - Soul Sounds (Vinyl) Daily Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more. Music New This Week. New Today. Last 8 Weeks. Back Catalogue. Back In Stock. Coming Soon. DJ Charts. Juno Recommends. Gift Vouchers. The bass line is simple but infectious in the style of old funk and soul classics.

Rarely has this new electro-jazz-hip-hop hybrid had such soul, but what else would you expect from Detroit? Hi there and welcome to my blog. I am always looking, searching and digging for new beats and sounds. On my blog you will find interviews, reviews, mixes and much more! Home Who am I? Like this: Like Loading Detroit techno by night… December 2, funkyjeff77 Leave a comment. Detroit escalator co. Afrofuturism and the Myth of Drexciya April 2, funkyjeff77 Leave a comment.

This video interview with A Qadim Haqq Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr. - Soul Sounds (Vinyl) an Afrofuturism event in Greece in is really excellent. If you have the time the whole interview is worth watching but he talks quite extensively about working with Drexciya at 11mins and 26mins this is the longest section on them. His Indiegogo campaign for a Drexciya graphic novel reached its target too. Thanks to all who contributed.

Juno Daily Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more. Music Estrenos de esta semana. Otra vez en stock. Coming Soon. Juno Recommends. Gift Vouchers. All Genres. Rock All. Studio Equipment. Techno All. Techno Hard Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr. - Soul Sounds (Vinyl). Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr.

- Soul Sounds (Vinyl) Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Yesterdays - Kenny Dixon Jr.

- Soul Sounds (Vinyl) Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July

Very Bad A Bitter Hand - His Name Is Alive - Love Cant Buy Happiness (Cassette), Hubert Fol Be Bop Minstrels* / Pierre Michelot - Out Of Nowhere / These Foolish Things (Shellac), Girl From The North Country - Dylan*, Cash* & The Nashville Cats (2) - A New Music City (CD), Tsurugi No Mai - Various - Samurai Champloo - Music Record Katana (CD), Amanda Lear - Amanda 98 - Follow Me Back In Your Arms (CD), Come On Yall (Eat Me Edit) - Rhythm Masters - Come On YAll/Let Me Tell You Something (Vinyl), The White Slave - Various - Dont Mourn - Organize! Songs Of Labor Songwriter Joe Hill (CD, Album), Charles Mingus - Sixteen Classic Albums (CD), Risky Soul Version - The Krupps* - Entering The Arena (Vinyl), Gamesmaster (TV Appearance) - Utah Saints - The Videos (DVDr), Hula O Makee - Gabby Pahinui - Gabby (CD, Album), Clap Your Hands (Fred Falke Mix) - Sia - We Are Born (CD, Album)